Join A Student Club! It’s Not Too Late!

How Much? …is there a charge? or is it free?
The details… Here is our current list (please email the group leaders for more information about the groups & meeting days/times):

Anime Club
Purumi Park (solpooreumpark@miad.edu) &
Michelle Xiong (michellexiong@miad.edu)

Digital Sculptors –
Abdullah Kassem (abdullahkassem@miad.edu)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship –
Laura Juranek (ljuranek@gmail.com)

3rd Word Writer’s Workshop-
Nick Kinsella (nicholaskinsella@miad.edu) &
Stephanie Gage (stephaniegage@miad.edu)

Poster Club –
Megan Cunningham (megancunningham@miad.edu) &
Joshua Christensen (joshuachristensen@miad.edu)

Martial Arts Club –
Matt Eckman (mattheweckman@miad.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee –
Josh Zelasko (joshuazelasko@miad.edu) &
Kelly Kubiak (kellykubiak@miad.edu)

Swim Team (Curating Club) –
Jenna Knapp (jennaknapp@miad.edu)

MIAD Culture Zine –
Sarah Sickles (sarahsickles@miad.edu)

Contact email: studentgovernment@miad.edu
Contact name: Marianne Honrath